The Braces Place Reviews

  • 502 North Lake Drive, Lexington, SC 29072

The Braces Place Orthodontics Patient Reviews

The Braces Place has been a trusted provider of exceptional orthodontic care in Lexington, South Carolina for over 30 years. Dr. Dan Pennella provides the highest quality care in a fun and friendly atmosphere where patients can trust that their orthodontic needs will be fulfilled comfortably, honestly, and in an affordable manner. Dr. Pennella and his team share a passion for providing patients with a lifetime of healthy, beautiful smiles.

At The Braces Place, we have perfected more than 10,000 smiles utilizing the latest orthodontic technology. We offer a full range of orthodontic treatments for children, adolescents, and adults including braces, lingual braces (behind the teeth), and Invisalign clear aligners.

http://thebracesplace.com/ (803)359-4480


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 3162

"Meet Dr Pennella!"
"The Braces Place is highly recommended for those such as myself whom need maintenance for their teeth. I speak for all qualifying ages! Dr. Dan Panella is an expert Orthodontist and friendly! The entire staff exemplifies friendliness and professionalism!!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2020
Facebook Verified
"Your front staff personnel is always so friendly and always happy to help!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"As usual, great service, great staff"

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"Every member of the staff is beyond friendly and helpful, and so great with my son! And their waiting area is kid paradise!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"We always look forward to our Appointments at The Braces Place! Dr. Panella and his Team are the absolute best! The whole team makes sure to answer any and all questions and makes sure you leave with the proper notes and information for the next appointment."

Review Verified on 11/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff was friendly, informative, and timely!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2019
"Always a pleasure to be seen by people that genuinely care about your wellness."

Review Verified on 11/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love the Brace Place! The staff is always so friendly and kind and Dr Dan always has a smile on his face telling my daughter how great she’s doing with her teeth! We always look forward to the next appointment."

Review Verified on 11/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"The best team for orthodontic treatment! Truly care about you as a patient!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Amazing people and place!!! Treat you like family and always so helpful"

Review Verified on 10/25/2019
"I recently had my braces put on and this has been one the best experiences i have ever had at a medical office. Everyone is so pleasant and concerned about giving you the best treatment and experience as possible. This places exudes a family friendly atmosphere that makes you feel so welcomed and comfortable."

Review Verified on 10/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, super nice staff"

Review Verified on 10/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love the fact I am seen as scheduled! Appointments run on time and I don't have to wait."

Review Verified on 10/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved how comfortable our consult was! I love That Dr P was conservative and Informative."

Review Verified on 9/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent team that cares about you! My treatment plan and service received have been fantastic!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great visit"

Review Verified on 9/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"As always, staff is great. always accommodating on the appointments. Even changing appointments same day. And always with a smile."

Review Verified on 9/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and courteous staff! Everyone made my son feel at ease. Thanks, Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love u guys"

Review Verified on 9/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always a 5 star experience in The Braces Place! Four years ago we made the best choice ever for our children. Very thankful for each and every one of them."

Review Verified on 9/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always amazing service."

Review Verified on 8/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great practice with great people! Every visit with the braces place has been a great experience. Kayla, Sandra, Ida and Dr. Panella are always so kind! I’m so happy to be a patient at The Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our visits have always been great. Fast service and always with a smile. Love this place."

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Personalized, exceptional service!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Pennella ensures quality work!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Pennella and his staff are very professional and take the time to listen to ensure you have a great experience and an excellent smile."

Review Verified on 8/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is AMAZING! Sweetest people ever, so polite and patient. I just wasn’t ready for the financial part, so I didn’t go through with getting braces but when I am ready, I know exactly who I’m going to!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is in the last stage of her braces journey and we have been very pleased!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very professional staff and a pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"We always have the absolute BEST Experience at The Braces Place! Every staff member in the office is so helpful. They always take the time to answer any and all questions you may have. I love the fact that the office is geared toward the adolescents age. It makes the kids feel much more comfortable during the whole process. We Love the Braces Place!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had another positive experience at her recent appointment at The Braces Place! She was seen promptly, treated like family, and received excellent care. We are so pleased with our experience with Dr. Panella and his team thus far!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2019
"Always a pleasant visit. Everyone is so friendly. Office is very clean. My kids love going there."

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"I had recently went in for my tightening/6 week visit and had a new color put on, a couple of days later I wasn’t feeling the colors, I was easily able to walk in and have them changed without waiting long at all."

Review Verified on 8/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love the Braces Place! They are always friendly and efficient."

Review Verified on 8/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Had a great visit. Wires and all changed. After the appointment I noticed my wire was poking me. They brought me right back in the next day and fixed it. All with huge smiles on their faces. Staff is always friendly and helpful! Thank you for such great service."

Review Verified on 8/1/2019
"Another awesome experience with the Braces Place! We dropped in without an appointment to have my daughter's braces bumpers replaced due to staining. Front desk receptionist was very helpful and accommodating. My daughter was seen right away, and we were in and out in about 15 minutes!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Another amazing visit with the Braces Place. Thanks for always being so gentle and kind to our girls! Everleigh loves coming to her monthly appointments!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, friendly staff, Dr. Penella is always helpful, and wants the best for you.The brace place team makes your visits very easy and gives you the best experience while your there. Kayla is very helpful, and always helps you schedule an appointment to fit your schedule."

Review Verified on 7/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"We were very impressed with the attitude and caring of each staff member - they took the time to get to know us and genuinely listened to our concerns. The office is neat, and accommodating to each family member. Thank you for making our daughter feel comfortable with her "work in progress" smile!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
"Your office is very nice and professional"

Review Verified on 7/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic service...as Always!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 3162

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com