The Braces Place Reviews

  • 502 North Lake Drive, Lexington, NC 29072

The Braces Place Orthodontics Patient Reviews

The Braces Place has been a trusted provider of exceptional orthodontic care in Lexington, South Carolina for over 30 years. Dr. Dan Pennella provides the highest quality care in a fun and friendly atmosphere where patients can trust that their orthodontic needs will be fulfilled comfortably, honestly, and in an affordable manner. Dr. Pennella and his team share a passion for providing patients with a lifetime of healthy, beautiful smiles.

At The Braces Place, we have perfected more than 10,000 smiles utilizing the latest orthodontic technology. We offer a full range of orthodontic treatments for children, adolescents, and adults including braces, lingual braces (behind the teeth), and Invisalign clear aligners.

http://thebracesplace.com/ (803)359-4480


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 3050

"Meet Dr Pennella!"
Facebook Verified
"The best orthodontic team! More than a patient, you are family. They truly care about your progress!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"They got me right in when my bracket came loose. I didn't have to put up the pain for long and was wonderful."

Review Verified on 5/16/2019
"Staff is always nice and friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely fantastic as usual thank you"

Review Verified on 5/12/2019
"Fantastic staff--professional, compassionate, thorough, & thoughtful"

Review Verified on 5/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is amazing, always smiling and takes the time to talk to everyone."

Review Verified on 5/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"The Braces Place is absolutely amazing!!! I will always and forever recommend them to all friends and family. It is the only medical office that has ever called to check in on one of my children after their appointment just to see how they were doing. The staff is always so helpful and on top of their game with notes, and appointments and information. They are the best team!!! Team work makes the dream work and The Braces Place is the perfect example of that. We Love Dr. Pennella and Ida, those are the two that we have had the most communication and experience with. We love the Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent as always!!!! Staff is always super friendly, they're quick to get our girls back, they explain everything very thoroughly. We can't thank Dr. Pennella and Staff any more for all their help in correcting our girl's smiles."

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"I’m so excited my beautiful daughter has teeth to match. Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"Always a pleasant visit with caring and professional folks"

Review Verified on 5/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great visit! Great staff! This office is amazing. My daughter looks forward to go to all her visits."

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Alwya a great and professional staff"

Review Verified on 4/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love The Brace Place. First off Michelle from The Brace Place called me about an insurance issue. Michelle gave very good customer service. Michelle truly looks after the people that come to The Brace Place. Now to my son's appointment. He got his braces off. As usual everybody was super nice. I swear I have never been to a place where everybody is so nice at every visit!!! I highly recommend The Brace Place."

Review Verified on 4/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"What an amazing Braces experience.... Laura was so calm and patient with Everleigh... She explained everything so well. We are so grateful for the help they are providing."

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! Dr. Pennella and his Team are the best! You get a personalized and caring experience with each visit."

Review Verified on 4/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"We visited the braces place this week, with my nine year old son. The staff was very friendly and efficient. They put my son at ease, and the doctor was very honest and showed he was not out to clean out my wallet. I would highly recommend the braces place. We will be using them, when it’s time to put braces on our boys."

Review Verified on 4/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"As always, very quick service."

Review Verified on 4/5/2019
"They are always so nice and professional."

Review Verified on 4/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love the braces place! Always in and out. They have the best staff always smiling and so friendly."

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"We enjoyed our visit SO much!!!! I was completely blown away at how pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable the staff and Dr Pennella are and we are all looking forward to our next visit!! Thanks highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love the fact that Dr. Pennella wants his patients to have the perfect smile and takes the time to ensure it is 100% before removing braces!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and attentive! More than pleased with their service and results."

Review Verified on 3/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Super nice and cared and listened very nice office all about everything was amazing from the staff to the doctor"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"We are ready to get this new journey started with our second child!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was so excited to get her braces on!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Best Orthodontist office in town!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and the atmosphere is always welcoming. Most importantly, they are impeccably fast and efficient, one of the main reasons for deciding to make this our orthodontic home. My son smiles more than he ever has since coming here."

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience. They always have a welcoming atmosphere"

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
"Amazing people. Very nice and complement me eveytime i go in."

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office was very friendly, professional, and prompt. I look forward to having this staff take care of my teeth and smile."

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
"Amazing service with a smile! My daughters teeth are looking fantastic!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter actually enjoys her visits to the orthodontist. Everyone is so nice and makes her feel very welcome."

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"They handled Gracie with kid gloves. Fantastic service!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Awsome excellent"

Review Verified on 2/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Fast and always friendly!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love The Brace’s Place. Excellent care and staff."

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Third time in the office and again everyone takes care of everything. Everything goes smoothly and we never wait. My girls feel comfortable with all the staff."

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"As always the service was great. I am terrible with names so I can't remember any of them."

Review Verified on 2/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great experience every time! Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Pennella is fantastic and provides great treatment with knowledge and caring."

Review Verified on 2/9/2019
"I have enjoyed my experience with team. Ida is always a pleasure to work with because she communicate with you as she works to make sure I was comfortable at all times"

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"They got to see my three daughters at the same time. It was a very smooth process. Love that they are not overly aggressive to apply braces unless needed. This will be out Braces place!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 3050

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com