The Braces Place Orthodontics Patient Reviews

The Braces Place has been a trusted provider of exceptional orthodontic care in Lexington, South Carolina for over 30 years. Dr. Dan Pennella provides the highest quality care in a fun and friendly atmosphere where patients can trust that their orthodontic needs will be fulfilled comfortably, honestly, and in an affordable manner. Dr. Pennella and his team share a passion for providing patients with a lifetime of healthy, beautiful smiles.

At The Braces Place, we have perfected more than 10,000 smiles utilizing the latest orthodontic technology. We offer a full range of orthodontic treatments for children, adolescents, and adults including braces, lingual braces (behind the teeth), and Invisalign clear aligners.

http://thebracesplace.com/ (803)359-4480


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2913

?

"Meet Dr Pennella!"
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always super friendly. The atmosphere is so friendly and amazing. We love The Braces Place!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"We loved our experience and felt completely taken care of. They caught things that were going on even though my daughter goes to the dentist every 6 months. We are pleased we chose the Braces Place!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming here for the past 2 years and everyone has been so friendly and helpful. My son finally got his braces off and his teeth look amazing."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"This office has been the best experience! I drive from Aiken to see Dr. Pannella. I went to an office closer to my house for a consult for my daughter, but wanted a second opinion so I called the Braces Place and I am so glad I did! First of all, the treatment plan Dr. Pannella presented was more conservative than the other office. He wanted to wait to see how my daughter's mouth changed before doing the extractions, instead of doing the extractions first, possibly needing less teeth extracted! That was a big deal to me. He explained everything very well, and even encouraged me to get other opinions on treatment. I chose his office, called and they made an appointment for the next day to get my daughter in and got her braces on. The staff is amazing, so sweet. Overall, I am extremely happy with Dr. Pannella and his office. I highly recommend them to anyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you all for another great visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with the care a
I am receiving. Everyone is very courteous and always has a smile on their face."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Dan and his staff. We arrived about 15 minutes and where welcomed and seen almost immediately. This place rocks."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and professional. Also very informative. Nice clean office and would highly recommend to anyone"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love going to my appointment. Talking with the ladies, they are so friendly. Thank you for being so caring “The Braces Place”"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent service! Simply the best!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with the scheduling and timing of appointments. They always let me know how long an appointment will be. They value your time."

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"The Braces Place is the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Again, another fantastic, wonderful experience. Gracie was actually able to return to school the same day after getting braces on her molars. It was super easy and organized!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"This was a consultation appointment. Everyone that we encountered was especially nice and made us feel welcomed. Dr. Panella was thorough and took time with us to ensure understanding. We enjoyed working with Mrs. Sandra Backman, as she was so kind and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Alaways quick and professional ."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"At the Braces Place, they are always super sweet, and kind. When you walk in your always greeted with a smile and they always know your name! It’s nice when you walk in the back and they genuinely care about you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every staff member is always so pleasant and helpful! It doesn't matter if it is a Saturday emergency call or during normal business hours, every single person there is there to make your experience the absolute best."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"What a wonderful place to go these people are extremely professional very uplifting I wouldn’t go any place else"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love love love this place! Can’t think of anything to suggest to improve it there! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr Panella are top notch. Always friendly and professional. My sons teeth are fabulous and he expects to get his braces off early!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"My 7 year old looks forward to her visits there. She absolutely loves her nurse and orthodontist. They are so amazing and friendly. We are very comfortable there. They always make sure we understand exactly what they are doing and why they are doing it. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you braces place"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful visit, in and out in less than 30 mins. They are always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had another awesome visit."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"What a team! During today’s visit, the associates had a pumpkin decorating contest and we were able to vote. Having an engaged team is what makes their service so treat!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always so friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was nervous about her first tightening session. The young lady that worked with her put her at ease and was wonderful with her. They had to put in springs in her braces and she did a great job explaining everything to her and letting her know exactly what was going on. I was really impressed with her taking the time to talk to her."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"We about love the braces place! The staff is amazing. Thank you for going above and beyond to make us feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"I went in for a bracket repair and left with not only a repaired bracket but an adjustment too! Dr. Panella decided to get it out of the way since my teeth had progressed enough. Also, to save me trip! He’s so considerate, and his staff was great as always. Ida is very knowledgeful and does a great job."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, excellent customer service and prompt service."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience! If you want the best treatment this is where you need to go!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great consultation! Easy, quick visit."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"I found the staff friendly and helpful, in addition to being knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Perfection! Simply love the staff and all the support they offer my daughter Gracie. We always look forward to her appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff was awesome . They were so welcoming and helping . I will definitely be recommending my friends and family ❤️ ."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are so thankful Sandra told us about The Braces Place. EVERY person we talk to or see working there is always friendly and seem happy to be there. Ida put the new brackets on and she is wonderful-kind, friendly and just adorable! We will recommend you highly to our friends!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love ❤️ everything about the visit everyone was so nice and polite.My daughter loves the braces place when we are ready to get her braces done we most likely will chose here.we didn’t feel rushed or pressured at all everything from start to finish was explained clearly and answered all our questions.would highly recommend to all my friends/family."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son had to come in because a bracket came loose, they realized he would be coming back in a week and a half so they went ahead and did his normal visit to save me a trip!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2018
"The staff at The Braces Place is super friendly! Dr. Pennella is very helpful and knowledgable. He helped me make treatment choices that were best for me."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed Ida"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2913

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com