The Braces Place Reviews

  • 502 North Lake Drive, Lexington, SC 29072

The Braces Place Orthodontics Patient Reviews

The Braces Place has been a trusted provider of exceptional orthodontic care in Lexington, South Carolina for over 30 years. Dr. Dan Pennella provides the highest quality care in a fun and friendly atmosphere where patients can trust that their orthodontic needs will be fulfilled comfortably, honestly, and in an affordable manner. Dr. Pennella and his team share a passion for providing patients with a lifetime of healthy, beautiful smiles.

At The Braces Place, we have perfected more than 10,000 smiles utilizing the latest orthodontic technology. We offer a full range of orthodontic treatments for children, adolescents, and adults including braces, lingual braces (behind the teeth), and Invisalign clear aligners.

http://thebracesplace.com/ (803)359-4480


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 3162

"Amazing service with a smile! My daughters teeth are looking fantastic!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter actually enjoys her visits to the orthodontist. Everyone is so nice and makes her feel very welcome."

Review Verified on 2/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"They handled Gracie with kid gloves. Fantastic service!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Awsome excellent"

Review Verified on 2/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Fast and always friendly!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love The Brace’s Place. Excellent care and staff."

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Third time in the office and again everyone takes care of everything. Everything goes smoothly and we never wait. My girls feel comfortable with all the staff."

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"As always the service was great. I am terrible with names so I can't remember any of them."

Review Verified on 2/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great experience every time! Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Pennella is fantastic and provides great treatment with knowledge and caring."

Review Verified on 2/9/2019
"I have enjoyed my experience with team. Ida is always a pleasure to work with because she communicate with you as she works to make sure I was comfortable at all times"

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"They got to see my three daughters at the same time. It was a very smooth process. Love that they are not overly aggressive to apply braces unless needed. This will be out Braces place!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
Facebook Verified
"Braces place is amazing! Great staff, friendly, and very helpful. Had some issues concerning a loose crown with my braces and it was quickly taken care of with the help of Dr. Pennella. Great results so far too!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with our experience with The Braces Place thus far! This was our first follow up visit after getting braces in December. The visit was quick and efficient. All of the staff was kind and helpful!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"We are new to Lexington, SC and looked at other orthodontic offices before coming to The Braces Place. We are so thrilled to choose Dr. Pennella and the staff for our orthodontist. Everyone made us feel welcome and at ease. The entire staff is friendly and compassionate. Dr. Pennella is a caring professional who took the time to explain what options we have and what was best for our daughter. I highly recommend The Braces Place and I tell all of my friends and neighbors about the wonderful experience we had."

Review Verified on 1/14/2019
"Great appointment today. They always take the time to care. The office is clean and the front desk staff is awesome"

Review Verified on 1/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great appointment today. They always take the time to care. The office is clean and the front desk staff is awesome"

Review Verified on 1/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great visit. Great staff."

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"This was our last visit with our first child. We were a little late because of Lexington traffic, but they understood. This was a bitter sweet visit but will most likely see this fantastic group again in a few years with our second child. It's been an amazing 4 years."

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love that The Brace Place will fit you right in when you’ve got a small problem. One of his wires popped loose from a bracket a few days ago, and we just showed up at the office. We waited about 5 minutes before he was called back, and he was done in less than 2 minutes. In and out in less than 10! They are always quick and friendly and do such a great job!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Seriously the best office ever. Always so friendly, they explain everything in great detail!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
"They were wonderful!!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son finished his two year journey with yall on Friday jan 4th! He Absolutely loved every minute of it. My daughter will be starting her new journey with yall very soon! Thank you for being such a wonderful staff."

Review Verified on 1/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"As always, very prompt."

Review Verified on 1/5/2019
"Dr.Dan and all the staff are so nice to me! I really love my braces. I tell all my friends to go to The Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is that the last part of her braces. Dr. Panella has always been an amazing man him and his staff have always treated us like family thank you"

Review Verified on 1/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"Enjoying my Invisalign treatment! Friendly staff that’s always helpful and cares for the patients. Dr. Pennella is awesome and I highly recommend him."

Review Verified on 1/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff! We felt very comfortable! I am not sure which Laura we met with. This was out very first visit for a consultation!"

Review Verified on 12/31/2018
"Absolutely awesome experience. The ambience of “Good Vibes” begin outside with light and holiday music. My girls walked in to nice decor, a greeting from Cher, and play area while I completed “new patient” paperwork. My referred consult appointment was booked in perfect timing. The consultation was great. First, we spoke to Sandra who’s personality is a ray of sunshine. She got to know Emily & I and was very clear on documenting Emily’s referral. Dr. Pennella talked to Emily and I explaining concerns, options and recommendations. He gave us time to ask questions and the girls were very comfortable. Emily now has a great Orthodontist that will provide her with the care she needs over the next several years. This is my idea of starting Emily’s New Year off great! There’s nothing better than giving kids gifts that will last a lifetime:), quality care."

Review Verified on 12/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful experience with Braces Place. They were flexible with appointments. They were always professional and efficient."

Review Verified on 12/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Emily was amazing explaining everything to my daughter. Her explanation was on point! There was no fear with my 9 year old! Awesome as always!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2018
"Loved everyone there. Great service. I’m happy to of had my braces put on by wonderful people!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter broke not 1 but 2 brackets the day before Christmas and Laura was so kind to meet us and fix so we didn't have to worry about it over the holiday."

Review Verified on 12/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"I took my daughter to this office for a consultation and fell in love with the staff! They were very friendly, patient, knowledgeable and prompt. They got us in quickly, but took their time with us to make sure they answered all of our questions. The office was very clean and modern. I think my kids were just a little disappointed that they didn't get to hang out longer!"

Review Verified on 12/24/2018
"I love all the staff they are so friendly and there work is awesome thanks You"

Review Verified on 12/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous as always!!! They took such good. Are of my younger child! Explained everything they were doing! The staff is AMAZING!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am really going to miss the staff. The doctor is absolutely fantastic he really did a fantastic job and my daughter."

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"I’m going to be so sad when my daughter finishes her braces. They are so kind and sweet."

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"So happy with Braces Place. They are the one and only place where I enjoy paying a monthly bill! LOL Excellent service!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a wire come off, the awesome staff work her right in. Thank you guys for all yall do."

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had an wire come off and I called early in the morning and the awesome staff worked her right in."

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"The Brace's Place is committed to making beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 3162

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com