The Braces Place Reviews

  • 502 North Lake Drive, Lexington, SC 29072

The Braces Place Orthodontics Patient Reviews

The Braces Place has been a trusted provider of exceptional orthodontic care in Lexington, South Carolina for over 30 years. Dr. Dan Pennella provides the highest quality care in a fun and friendly atmosphere where patients can trust that their orthodontic needs will be fulfilled comfortably, honestly, and in an affordable manner. Dr. Pennella and his team share a passion for providing patients with a lifetime of healthy, beautiful smiles.

At The Braces Place, we have perfected more than 10,000 smiles utilizing the latest orthodontic technology. We offer a full range of orthodontic treatments for children, adolescents, and adults including braces, lingual braces (behind the teeth), and Invisalign clear aligners.

http://thebracesplace.com/ (803)359-4480


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 3162

Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love you! The kids just got their braces off last week and retainers today. As always the staff made sure they were comfortable with taking care of them their self."

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"The Braces Place has the best team!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit at The Braces Place! The people make this such a great place to come to!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"The Braces Place is awesome! My kids got their braces off Monday. The staff is amazing, so friendly and always make you feel special. Thank you for all you do!!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"We were treated very nice and the atmosphere was wonderful."

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome viste, Dallas was great."

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome vista, it always is. Dallas was great."

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love The Braces Place! The staff is always so helpful and friendly. My children love going to their appointment. The office is children friendly with I-Pads and video games for them to play while they wait (which is never long)."

Review Verified on 8/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and awesome! Every visit you get excellent service. The team is exceptional and friendly! Dr. Pennella is great and cares about his patients!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous as always! Mrs. Sandra and Dr. P were great about explaining everything. We will be back in December for round 1 with our little!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every experience is a wonderful experience! We love the staff and how efficient and caring they are to their patients."

Review Verified on 8/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and willing to help. I would recommend the Braces place to anyone looking for a great smile"

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Braces Place is absolutely the best! I went there as an adult and now my 13-year-old daughter is going. She loves it as much as I did. Dr. Pennella and his staff are so nice and very accommodating. You won't find service like this anywhere else."

Review Verified on 8/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful place to go. Friendly and quick"

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly employees and clean environment. All of my questions were answered throughly and in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Once again my daughter had a great visit. You guys are prompt, quick, and thorough. She always feels comfortable when she’s there."

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love the Braces Place. Quick in and out and always so helpful and thorough."

Review Verified on 8/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and fast"

Review Verified on 7/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had to change the appointment last minute and it wasn't a problem! Thank you! As always, he was in and out very quickly, but I know changes were made because bands were started and his teeth hurt...poor boy."

Review Verified on 7/28/2018
"I love my Braces Place team. I have extra sensitive teeth and they went above and beyond to get me thru 21 months of braces. I got my braces off this week and got my retainer in no time. I enjoy visiting my friends when I go in there. It is nothing like a regular Dr appt. We have started my son's orthodontic care with his top braces last month. This will be the 5th person in my household with braces. Almost 10 years with this location. We will not go anywhere else. Special shout out to my girl Laura who always takes care of me."

Review Verified on 7/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"I’ve never met such an amazing group of professionals like the amazing team at the Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"I absolutely love going in to the office they make you feel extremely important"
Facebook Verified
"I love taking my daughter to her appointment. They whole staff is awesome."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very professional and cheerful. They put my nervous daughter at ease quickly and explained all her options."

Review Verified on 7/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"I simply can not get over how NICE everyone is there! Always bending over backwards to make it a pleasurable experience! They are simply the best! Hands down!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"These folks are awesome. Courteous, professional, and cleanliness all top rated. What a wonderful atmosphere they provide. Definitely a family environment. My son loves them, I do too!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Definitely would recommend the brace place for your child, Everyone made my daughter feel comfortable and explained everything they were doing. All smiles here"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love coming in for appointments. The staff is always smiling and so friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! The team at the Braces Place are the best! Friendly customer service and they treat you like family! Dr. Pennella is fantastic and provides exceptional orthodontic care! I enjoy my invisalign treatment and I highly recommend The Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff and timely!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"I will say The Braces place, always makes you feel welcome and a part of the family there! Dr. Pennella is always so friendly, he does a great job and making the kids and parents feel safe and relaxed. They always let the parents know what is happening and what the steps are for the future. Easy to work with and very friendly staff. Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"One of my sons brackets came unglued and I called to see if we could get him in that afternoon. Unfortunately, they were completely booked and I was going to need to do it another day. I mentioned that I had taken off in the afternoon to go to another appointment and it would be difficult to take off again. Kayla said let me see what I can do and was able to get him in that day! Kayla is amazing!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"This was my son’s first visit to an orthodontist. The entire staff at The Braces Place made the visit enjoyable. Everyone was very friendly."

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, the Braces Place staff was friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place for braces!!!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Good experience every time"

Review Verified on 7/1/2018
"Very welcoming and nice. During the braces process they were very gentile and told me exactly what was happening. I also like how I didn’t have to wait very long and they got me in as soon as they could."

Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"The employees are always friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always so nice"

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Great"
"We love this office and the Dr is awesome"

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"We love this office, and the Dr."

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 3162

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com