The Braces Place Reviews

  • 502 North Lake Drive, Lexington, SC 29072

The Braces Place Orthodontics Patient Reviews

The Braces Place has been a trusted provider of exceptional orthodontic care in Lexington, South Carolina for over 30 years. Dr. Dan Pennella provides the highest quality care in a fun and friendly atmosphere where patients can trust that their orthodontic needs will be fulfilled comfortably, honestly, and in an affordable manner. Dr. Pennella and his team share a passion for providing patients with a lifetime of healthy, beautiful smiles.

At The Braces Place, we have perfected more than 10,000 smiles utilizing the latest orthodontic technology. We offer a full range of orthodontic treatments for children, adolescents, and adults including braces, lingual braces (behind the teeth), and Invisalign clear aligners.

http://thebracesplace.com/ (803)359-4480


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 3162

Facebook Verified
"I had another great experience at MY Braces Place in Lexington SC, Laura S is great friendly and does a great job of taking care of my braces."

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough great things about everyone. My daughter loves going to the orthodontist! Thank you so much for being so awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Alway great experience"

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Who knew getting braces would be fun and painless?!?! We adore the staff, they are always friendly and they are happy to be there!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always Dr. Dan and staff are always an A+. When you walk in the door there is a feeling of happiness. Great Job guys"

Review Verified on 6/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so pleasant!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"Everyone is always so pleasant!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love The Brace Place! Everybody is so nice. No matter how busy they are they treat each patient the same."

Review Verified on 6/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very efficient and always welcoming environment!! So glad we chose the Braces Place"

Review Verified on 6/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"We always enjoy our visit. The staff is super friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"i love the staff and DR. Pennella, they came up with a plan and I feel like they really have my sons best interest at heart."

Review Verified on 5/25/2018
"We love to come there."

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, prompt and friendly service."

Review Verified on 5/19/2018
"They always take me in and greet me with a smile. They explain everything clearly and care about if I understand what is happening and how I feel. I always feel at home and in a comfortable, safe place at the Braces Place. I love the people there:)"

Review Verified on 5/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at The Braces Place is so professional and curtious. Dr. P goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and always explains everything they are doing and why! We LOVE The Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff was great, as usual. They were very friendly and they quickly put my son at ease. He actually looks forward to this appointments at their office!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to go to my check up for my braces. The girls are always do friendly and kind. Dr. Pennella is a great Orthodontist!!! Thank you The Braces Place!!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"You guys made my daughter feel so comfortable while getting her braces. Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Brittany is always a pleasure to be around each time I have had her, she is really gentle while working in my mouth, which is really important to me! Brittany always greats me with a smile and making me feel comfortable throughout the appointment! Kayla at the front desk has great customer service and always greets me with a smile and calls me by name. I love the family atmosphere that everyone creates!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Once again, The Braces Place does not fail to raise the bar! With their fairly new digital mouth mapping system. My son did not have to endure the goopy, gross teeth impressions that his sister dealt with. The digital mapping was quite fascinating to watch, and was done quickly and easily. We loved our first experience with Dr. Pannella's office, and are a.ready enjoying this time around!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had another great visit! Ida was an AMAZING assistant. She explained and talked with my son and I the whole time. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Got the braces OFF today and couldn't be more happy! The staff at Braces Place has just been amazing. We will miss our visits!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love The Braces Place! Everyone is always friendly and pleasant. My son’s teeth are looking fantastic!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always welcoming from the time i walk through the door an time i walk out the door after my appointment! I am so please that i picked the braces place for my brace am beautiful smile experience!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"My son got his braces off yesterday and I am sad to leave!! Thankfully I have one more child to go! Dr. P and his staff are amazing. I feel like I walk into an office full of friends. 4 years and two kids later I have never had one bad experience!! It takes a lot to get my personal recommendation but The Braces Place has it 100%!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love y'all! I'm going to miss coming to see yallk"

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"outstanding customer service! My other kids who don't have braces want them just to come to the Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff! Great quality of work. I am so excited to have my braces and I feel that I have made the right decision by choosing Dr. Pennella and his wonderful staff to assist with them."

Review Verified on 4/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is our second time using The Braces Place. Dr. Pennella was very thorough in explaining exactly what will be done and how it will be done. He was reassuring to my son, addressing his concerns. We are looking forward to another fantastic experience with Dr. Dan and the team at The Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome service and care as always!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so sweet and glad to see us, Asher is excited about getting his braces and that’s because of you all!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love it here!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"What an awesome experience! The staff was very professional and courteous. We love The Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"overall experience was great! great group of ladies working for this practice."

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Leah is excited to begin treatment in 6 months, hoping she is ready then and can enjoy her time seeing you all."

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Beautiful facility and friendly staff. Excited to get started on this journey to straight teeth!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2018
"We are always impressed by cleanliness and friendliness of the braces place. You go above and beyond. We really appreciate the service you provide!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"they did an excellent job with my daughter braces and she loves them."

Review Verified on 3/30/2018
Reviews 211 - 252 of 3162

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com