The Braces Place Reviews

  • 502 North Lake Drive, Lexington, SC 29072

The Braces Place Orthodontics Patient Reviews

The Braces Place has been a trusted provider of exceptional orthodontic care in Lexington, South Carolina for over 30 years. Dr. Dan Pennella provides the highest quality care in a fun and friendly atmosphere where patients can trust that their orthodontic needs will be fulfilled comfortably, honestly, and in an affordable manner. Dr. Pennella and his team share a passion for providing patients with a lifetime of healthy, beautiful smiles.

At The Braces Place, we have perfected more than 10,000 smiles utilizing the latest orthodontic technology. We offer a full range of orthodontic treatments for children, adolescents, and adults including braces, lingual braces (behind the teeth), and Invisalign clear aligners.

http://thebracesplace.com/ (803)359-4480


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 3162

Facebook Verified
"Always amazing!!! In and out quickly and everyone is super nice."

Review Verified on 3/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience."

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"As usual, fast and prompt service. I started with my treatment because an ENT sent me in because of ear pain. Sandra is one of my most favorite people. She went over everything with me as usual. Upon meeting with Dr. Dan we decided we would give the braces a try. You never know how crooked your teeth are until you have brackets on them. My ear pain left months ago and my teeth are finally almost straight. Laura S. is my go to girl for my visits. Cher is always a pleasure to.deal with. As well as the sweet girl who checks me in and takes payment. I think alot of the entire staff as my family has been with this establishment for 10 years and 5 sets of braces. I always feel like I am visiting friends versus a Dr office. I have super sensitive teeth and they take good care of me. We have a set to go and the staff will be handling those braces as well. It is easy to write reviews when you think so highly of an awesome staff."

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and helpful as always. Another pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always fun to go to The Braces Place! The staff is so friendly and all smiles!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome, Awesome, Awesome"

Review Verified on 3/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great I love the staff"

Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"My daughter absolutely LOVES all the staff at The Braces Place!! Thank y'all for taking such great care of her and making having braces so much fun!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome! Very efficient with minimum wait time."

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"The Braces Place is so welcoming and friendly! They always make it feel like they are very happy to see you walk in the door. They are so kind and make every effort to make your experience as good and as comfortable as possible."

Review Verified on 3/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Service! I have enjoyed the service I have received during my invisalign treatment!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Yall are great! We came in for our 8 year old, she was a new patient and Dr. Panella and staff were so thorough. They explained to us what was happening in her mouth and gave us a clear insight on what to expect in the next 9-12 months. I would recommend them to anyone! Yall are fantastic!!!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Pennella is Awesome! My daughter came in for some quick fixing on her wires. I decided to stay in the car with my other kiddos since it should be a short visit and it was raining. After my daughters visit, she returns to the the car...with Dr Pennella. He came out in the rain to ease my concerns about the frequency of the wires coming loose. Wow! Now that is what I call top notch orthodontia! God shines through the rain in a man who runs his business with kindness like his."

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"The Braces Place has been a wonderful experience and everyone is overly helpful and nice. Laura once again was great in taking care of me fast and with no pain.Kayla greets you with a great smile and friendly conversation. Thank you to everyone"

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"I absolutely love the staff there and they are so fantastic and sweet best place to ever get your teeth done"

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Fabulous as always! Got is in an out. My child had a broken retainer. They were able to fit her in even though we had a visit the following week. They went ahead and combined the visit and saved me a trip from having to come back!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2018
"I love this amazing and professional team. Every appointment has been a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this orthodontist and his staff to anyone looking for braces!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic trip again. In and out quickly and my daughter LOVES her new "teal" rubber bands! Thanks for all you do!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"I absolutely love The Braces Place!!!! The staff is so awesome!!! My braces were removed today and I am so happy with the results. THANK YOU ALL!!!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very Nice and helpful answered all questions"

Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"Always a fast visit, caring and helpful staff. Would highly recommend the Brace Place!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2018
"The ppl here always smiling and so helpful"

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"We love going into The Braces Place, they are always so friendly! Dr. Panella has worked so hard getting my daughters back molars moved into place. The staff is so happy and helpful. We LOVE The Braves Place."

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"This is our first experience with braces. Everyone there is very accommodating, helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"This is our first experience with braces. Everyone there is very accommodating, helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"We love the Braces Place! They were through and fast. We never have to wait!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Dr. Pennella was great as always! We had a few questions and concerns about what mouth guard to use since our son plays soccer, and he was able to quickly and confidently put our fears at ease."

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Always work me.when I have a wire issue. Always super nice."

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always easy to get a quick appointment for my son no matter how big or small the issue may be."

Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"Y’all do so good I love how we Get treated when we come there the people that work there are so nice and sweet I would recommend people to y’all any day."

Review Verified on 2/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"They made us feel so special and very welcomed! They explained everything and did not rush us. We feel like we made friends that really cared about us on our very first visit!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2018
"Quickly worked us in an appointment."

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"The office staff kept me aware of every step as they put on my braces."

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"My 6 year old absolutely loves coming to her appointments. The staff is so friendly. And helpful. We feel right at home when we go. They are very informative and awesome with children. I couldn't recommend a better place"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Susan was very nice and injoyed talking with her"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our visit was great! They were even able to work in my other child to keep us from coming back on another day."

Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing"

Review Verified on 1/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit to the Braces Place"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Environment was great. I didn’t feel like I was obligated to do anything while I was there. The staff was friendly and thorough explained everything to me about what the were doing. The doctor explained my treatment plan very well and I didn’t leave feeling like I didn’t know anything about what he told me"

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"I am so impressed with the staff. They always take the time to make sure you understand exactly what is happening. I highly recommend The Braces Place."

Review Verified on 1/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son had his extender place on 1/16/18. The staff did a wonderful job comforting him and making him feel better about talking funny with the metal extender. They made the process easy for my 8 year old son"

Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always so much fun to take Gracie to get her braces adjusted. She actually looks forward to it! Great, clean, and happy place to be!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Reviews 253 - 294 of 3162

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com