The Braces Place Reviews

  • 502 North Lake Drive, Lexington, SC 29072

The Braces Place Orthodontics Patient Reviews

The Braces Place has been a trusted provider of exceptional orthodontic care in Lexington, South Carolina for over 30 years. Dr. Dan Pennella provides the highest quality care in a fun and friendly atmosphere where patients can trust that their orthodontic needs will be fulfilled comfortably, honestly, and in an affordable manner. Dr. Pennella and his team share a passion for providing patients with a lifetime of healthy, beautiful smiles.

At The Braces Place, we have perfected more than 10,000 smiles utilizing the latest orthodontic technology. We offer a full range of orthodontic treatments for children, adolescents, and adults including braces, lingual braces (behind the teeth), and Invisalign clear aligners.

http://thebracesplace.com/ (803)359-4480


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2983 - 3024 of 3162

"Staff and Doctors are excellent!!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"Braces Place made our 13yr old's first experience with braces a positive one!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2013
"I love THE BRACES PLACE! They made having braces a lot easier to tolerate. Every single time I was there, everyone made me feel good, and they were all super,duper, nice!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"Great service, wonderful people!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2013
"Great staff ! Friendly and out going group ."

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"Ms kay is awesome loved her!!! We we in and out quickly when we got back to see her. The dr was very informative!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"I love being greeted by name and appreciated the short waits in the lobby, and the great customer service. Overall, I'm an extremely pleased customer and would definitely recommend you to friends. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"My braces are off. I got my retainers, not bad at all. Great job Braces Place."

Review Verified on 6/11/2013
"Quick, easy and very proffesional"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Everyone there is wonderful, they always welcome you with a big smile. My kids love them!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"Friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2013
"I never mind having to go to The Braces Place! Always frinedly!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Great, fast, friendly, convienant service!!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"" We had our appointment at the White Knoll office for the 1st time. This office is more convenient for us as we drive from Pelion. It is a really nice atmosphere and we felt just as welcome as we do at the main office. We saw Dr. Pinella, Laura, & Michelle. They were friendly as always. Zachary gets his braces off next week and we will certainly miss The Braces Place ~ ""

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"This is an awesome group of dentists and assistants!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"I love your office and how good my son is treated. The whole staff is great but I really appreciate how the person that cleans Alex's teeth taught him how to brush correctly and reward him for cleaning better. Also at the old orthodontist we went to they cost a lot more, we had to drive farther to get there, they weren't friendly to me or Alex at all and every time he had work done the braces broke within a few days of being worked on. We have not had that problem at all with you yet. Thank you very much for making Alex like to go and not feel so uncomfortable or fuss at him the whole time."

Review Verified on 5/26/2013
"my 2nd time getting braces, just so I can straighten my bottoms ... went in for a consultation and they were already able to squeeze me in to do my braces !"

Review Verified on 5/25/2013
"it's It's a cool place filled with friendly people. Great service!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"very friendly and efficient!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Amazing! Very professional and very friendly. It is a pleasure to visit The Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2013
"Awesome orthodontic care and follow up care for my son. I am very glad we chose The Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2013
"Every time we come in to your office for an appt. everyone is so friendly and very helpful, my son had to have braces and that can be scarey to kids but from the beginning your staff made him feel comfortable and explained everything you had to do. He has not had one problem with the braces and if something happens such as a bracket breaking or a wire that needs to be cut, we have no problem getting an appt to come in and have it corrected, I know I have called early in the day and get an appt for that afternoon. We really appreciate the doctors and the staff for all the great work that they do. I would definitely recommend anyone to your office. It is good to see that great customer service still exists. Thanks to all of your staff!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"very friendly and fast service!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"WONDERFUL WONDERFUL WONDERFUL service and staff! The end results in my daughter's teeth were amazing!! You guys totally rock!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"The service beyond the front counter was awesome! My daughter was made to feel like she was just as important as any other paying customers. She really enjoyed her visit. Just a side note for Dianne, its poor quality of service when you select which guests you choose to be friendly towards. The front counter is typically the 1st and lasting impression of a customer's perspective about the company. Thankfully the atmosphere and environment changed as we reached the back area for further service. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"The service beyond the front counter was awesome! My daughter was made to feel like she was just as important as any other paying customers. She really enjoyed her visit. Just a side note for Dianne, its poor quality of service when you select which guests you choose to be friendly towards. The front counter is typically the 1st and lasting impression of a customer's perspective about the company. Thankfully the atmosphere and environment changed as we reached the back area for further service. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"they are super nice & gentle with working with my mouth. They answered any questions I had. Really enjoy going there."

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"Have been nothing but pleased with service, employees and results."

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"All of the staff at The Braces Place are very friendly and knowledgeable. We are very happy with the treatment my son received and would recommend this office to anyone seeking orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"I love it here. Friendly people and very nice."

Review Verified on 5/12/2013
"Great"
"we've only been coming to this practice for a short time, but everyone is very helpful, friendly and on-time. very organized and efficient. we feel very comfortable there."

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"we've only been coming to this practice for a short time. but everyone is very helpful, friendly and on-time. very organized and efficient. we feel very comfortable there."

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"I have been coming to The Braces Place for several years. Both of my children have had and still have braces. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I have never had any issues and have referred several people. The Braces Place is the BEST!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"Dr. Garrison and Dr. Pennella are the best orthodontists my children could go to. They make sure my children are well cared for and have the best care available."

Review Verified on 5/8/2013
"The staff is so genuinely nice and welcoming. They take their time explaining every detail to you and your child so everyone feels comfortable with their procedures. Dr. Pennella is excellent with kids and knows how to relate to them which makes the kids, and in return, the parents feel better. I love how the office is decorated. It's not so stuffy like the traditional doctors office. Having video games, TV's, & movies available is a great idea!!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"Awesome care at every visit!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"Great"

Review Verified on 4/28/2013
"love everything! The entire staff is awesome. They are proficient and organized. Appointments are scheduled perfectly to insure you are in and out in a timely manner"

Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"The staff is the best!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"We always have quick visits with out much wait. Great staff!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"My daughter just had her braces removed the other week and her teeth are abolutely beautiful!! I appreciate ALL the work and dedication this staff has put into my daughter's beautiful smile! The Braces Place has the best staff around!! Thank you all!!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
Reviews 2983 - 3024 of 3162

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com