The Braces Place Reviews

  • 502 North Lake Drive, Lexington, SC 29072

The Braces Place Orthodontics Patient Reviews

The Braces Place has been a trusted provider of exceptional orthodontic care in Lexington, South Carolina for over 30 years. Dr. Dan Pennella provides the highest quality care in a fun and friendly atmosphere where patients can trust that their orthodontic needs will be fulfilled comfortably, honestly, and in an affordable manner. Dr. Pennella and his team share a passion for providing patients with a lifetime of healthy, beautiful smiles.

At The Braces Place, we have perfected more than 10,000 smiles utilizing the latest orthodontic technology. We offer a full range of orthodontic treatments for children, adolescents, and adults including braces, lingual braces (behind the teeth), and Invisalign clear aligners.

http://thebracesplace.com/ (803)359-4480


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 3025 - 3066 of 3162

"Good service, over all."

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
"Awesome team of people. I think they did a great job , and were very friendly. I liked that everyone knew me, and helped make my experience more enjoyable."

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"Top-notch, friendly, and compassionate team who really know how to work with teens and pre-teens. They offer affordable treatment plans to fit every budget. My daughter can't wait to be out of her braces this winter to see her new smile."

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"Best orthodontic place out there! Love it!!!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Every time i go the associates are always nice and welcoming. They always have a smile on their face and want to make sure I'm treated right and provide the best care."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"This is my second opportunity to bring one of my girls to the Brace's Place and I have been pleased both times with staff and office. Keep up the good work guy's."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"The folks at The Braces Place are the best!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"I like micheal she is my fourvet nurce thanks micheal for helping my braces"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"I think The Braces Place does a wonderful job. I have had two kids that have gotten braces and they always are happy when they leave from there appointments. I also like that when they need a wires clipped or something fix with there braces they can come to the office and they take care of it. Thanks for being so good."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Awesome staff and top notch service!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"Very professional staff. Explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable during my first visit to get my braces on and receive some laser work on my gums."

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"We are on our third set of braces with dr. Bob. We tell everyone this is the only place to go to get braces. They are the BEST!!"
"great service, very fast. very nice"

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"Wonderful people. Both of my children have the greatest smiles now because of everybody that works there."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"The Braces Place is absolutely awesome! They are always smiling, friendly and make you feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Haylee loves your office. You make her feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"I am very pleased with the service my child has received at the Braces Place. She has felt comfortable with all who have worked with her. I, also, feel very comfortable and welcome to be with her at all times. I have already recommended The Braces Place to several people and will continue to."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"I am very pleased with the service my child has received at the Braces Place. She has felt comfortable with all who have worked with her. I, also, feel very comfortable and welcome to be with her at all times. I have already recommended The Braces Place to several people and will continue to."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"We came in just for a wire to be clipped. Even with no appointment, we were helped and out of there in less than 10 minutes. Great job."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"Awesome experience! Everyone was nice!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"I am very glad I chose the Braces Place for my work. The staff and doctors are very helpful, kind and do great work."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"I love your office alot better than Whitehead Orthodontics. Everyone is very nice and I have told my friends about your office."

Review Verified on 4/7/2013
"My daughter just got her braces off this week and her teeth look great! They office is very inviting. The staff always are on top of everything. Everyone is very knowledgeable. They give incentives to the kids to keep up with caring for the braces and arriving to appointments on time which keeps them engaged. A really nice experience."

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"My daughter Makayla is the patient. Very friendly, professional and great exp every time we coje in."

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"Amazing team! I look forward to my appointments because of the knowledgeable, friendly staff. You just can't go wrong with Braces Place!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"Always nice and pleasant atmosphere. Very nice staff"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"Great job with my son's braces, very affordable payment plan."

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"My son Zachary Taylor is a patient. I am very pleased with the work the doctors have done for him. When he first became a patient Zachary had a side tooth in the middle of his mouth and now with your help it has moved to the correct place. I think you so much for this. Also, I would like to give a big thanks to Kay Silvers we ran into some finacial troubles and fell behind on the payments she worked with us to help get our acct caught back up without ever being rude or inconsiderate. Thanks to all the staff - I am glad we chsoe you!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"Everyone and everything was great! Treated both me and my daughter very well and put her at ease! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"very well satisfied with the care and service we get.very nice people"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Thank you for your great and excellent service. Thanks for seeing my daughter so quickly and solving the problem. Also I have recommended you to couple of my friends who are looking for friendlyness, great service and comfortable surroundings. Mrs. Patel will be coming by with her daughter. Thanks again!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Very help and knowlegable. Good first consultation."

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Very friendly staff, extremely quick service - yet quality care! Would highly recommend to anyone!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"The Braces Place is a wonderful orthodontist office! Staff is always friendly and never have to wait! My daughter has a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"The office staff, patient staff, and orthodontists are great! The enthusiasm and customer service is fabulous! This is why I chose The Braces Place."

Review Verified on 3/31/2013
"I was unfortunate to have my wire pop out while out of town. I managed to rig it to make the wire fit comfortably without poking me. The Braces Place has always worked me in. They got me in and out in no time at all! Everyone here is always so kind and polite. Would recommend to everyone!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2013
"I came and got my braces over a year and a half ago and I love the staff!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2013
"All of you do an excellent job!!! Thank you for taking such good care of Gabrielle:)"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"I love this place! I put two kids in braces this year. The kids love going in for their appointments, and they think having braces is fun. The staff and doctors are so kind; I'm very glad that we go there."

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"This was our 3rd Ortho office as we had moved from out of state then to the Greenville area, finally ended up here. It was great to find out that Dr Pannella knew my daughters previous orthodontist and they had similar values/ways that they would treat her specific case. I have to say in the time we have been coming to your office we have been nothing but pleased. Everyone is wonderful and I appreciate the professionalism that is demonstrated throughout the office!! Would recommend anyone to come here!!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"We have loved every single moment we have shared with The Braces Place. The staff is loving, encouraging, and personable! My daughter gets so excited about every visit and is welcomed by everyone as soon as she walks in. We have been thrilled with the results we have seen and are looking forward to the final product! I highly recommend The Braces Place to any and everyone that is looking for quality work with exceptional care. WE LOVE THE BRACES PLACE!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"the brace place is a great place and gives excellent service"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
Reviews 3025 - 3066 of 3162

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com