The Braces Place Reviews

  • 502 North Lake Drive, Lexington, SC 29072

The Braces Place Orthodontics Patient Reviews

The Braces Place has been a trusted provider of exceptional orthodontic care in Lexington, South Carolina for over 30 years. Dr. Dan Pennella provides the highest quality care in a fun and friendly atmosphere where patients can trust that their orthodontic needs will be fulfilled comfortably, honestly, and in an affordable manner. Dr. Pennella and his team share a passion for providing patients with a lifetime of healthy, beautiful smiles.

At The Braces Place, we have perfected more than 10,000 smiles utilizing the latest orthodontic technology. We offer a full range of orthodontic treatments for children, adolescents, and adults including braces, lingual braces (behind the teeth), and Invisalign clear aligners.

http://thebracesplace.com/ (803)359-4480


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 3067 - 3108 of 3162

"the brace place is a excellent place to go and receive great service"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"the brace place is a excellent place to go to receive the best service"

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Excellent staff. Always friendly. Thanks, my children's teeth look awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"My son Cooper is a patient there and he absolutely loves the staff! He likes the positive reinforcement for wearing his bands and brushing properly. I love the fact the visits are quick and we are in and out in a very timely manner. Thank you for providing excellent patient care!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"We have had three in braces and it has been a wonderful experience each time. I have recommended The Braces Place to many friends and will continue to give rave reveiws!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"Recently, after my daughter had her bottom braces put on, she needed a wire cut. They saw her immediately and was taken right back. This made her feel much better!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"The BRACES PLACE is a Happy place. Smiling faces!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"We have been going to the Braces Place since my son was in first grade. He is now in ninth. I would personally recommend them to anyone and everyone. Everyone is always very personable and knows your name. They praise you when you've done your part. They set expectations and make sure that you succeed. I have to brag on one of Dr. Garrison and Dr. Pennella's assistants and that is Sandra. She has taken my son and treated him so well. She makes such a big deal about his success in orthodontic treatment as well as in school activities. She always asks about me and my husband and genuinely cares. She is a breath of fresh air. Both Dr. Garrison and Dr. Pennella are great. They too, have taken a very big interest in my son's treatment. Dr Garrison calls him his poster child. All that being said, thank you for all that you have done for my family and especially my son. You helped him to hold his head up high."

Review Verified on 3/10/2013
"They treat you like family!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2013
"so great to meeting them and they are so friendly."

Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"First time getting braces in. Sandra was very nice!!! Atmopshere is great and staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"Great!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"My son has recently gotten braces. He is 14. I love that most of the same people that were there when I got my braces at age 14 are still there. That says a lot about the quality of people there. The atmosphere is super friendly and Dominik felt comfortable immediately. Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"Our family loves the braces place!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2013
"Lyndsey is always treated kindly and appointments run on time which is very helpful."

Review Verified on 3/1/2013
"Absolutley impressed with the whole staff. Always so fast and courteous. Not to mention my daughter's progress is awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2013
"Great service as always. Laura is fantastic, and Dianne always greats me by name, and makes me feel welcome. Dr. Dan always makes time to see me."

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"I can highly recommend the folks at The Braces Place. Ther are very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"The folks at The braces Place are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend The Brace Place to anyone who is going to get braces."

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
"Excellent service and cool people"

Review Verified on 2/27/2013
"i have used the braces place for several years , i enjoy the friendly,professional staff in the office. great job!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2013
"i have been with the braces place for several years. and I have had nothing but positive outcomes. i really love the staff and the professionalism that shows. keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 2/27/2013
"Gave them nine stars to give them a little room to grow. Drs. Bob and Dan and their staff definitely care about my son's progress."

Review Verified on 2/27/2013
"Kind helpful loving staff. Easy appt. reminders. Straight teeth. Great job!! Ellen Nagelvoort"

Review Verified on 2/24/2013
"I am on my third child in Braces with Dr. Garrison and Pennella. I have been absolutely thrilled with the end results and the staff is a delight to work with. It was nice that my kids could walk to an appointment from the middle school if I couldn't take time off to get them there. I always recommend this practice to friends looking to getting braces for their children."

Review Verified on 2/24/2013
"I always greeted with smiles and good attitudes! I love going to my appointments with the orthodontist. Thank you all for always being happy and treating me with respect and showing me you care about my smile! :D"

Review Verified on 2/23/2013
"I was very well pleased with my experience at my last appointment. Besides the normal adjustments, I was particularly impressed by the additional time and interest the staff and doctor took to research some details about my service history. The doctor took the time to pull my molds and made exact measurements to answer my question and satisfy our curiosity."

Review Verified on 2/23/2013
"I am a more seasoned patient, meaning that I'm a bit older than the other patients. I love EVERYONE at the Braces Place because they make me feel so welcome at every visit. I have twins that are looking forward to getting braces because they say that everybody is so nice here. I am getting remarkable improvements in my treatment. They have awesome gifts and are always doing something for their patients. I referred a friend of mine a few years back and she still thanks me today. Keep up the great work Braces Place team. You guys are awesome!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2013
"My son Zachary Taylor recently had his braces removed. Prior to him actually getting braces I had called to get information several times before his initial consulation. The entire time everyone was always willing to answer questions even before we made final selection to see Dr Garrison. After he received his braces each visit has been great and the staff is awsome!! It was nice to never have to wait long and before you knew it you were leaving the office. Defintly will take my youngest son there when he is ready for braces."

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"I love how quickly you can get in and out and the staff is always so friendly! I have already recommended the Braces Place to others."

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"Always greeted with a smile. knowlegable staff. Always explain what is being accomplished with my son Tylers braces to reach the final result. Very nice office, with plenty of entertainment for parents and children during the wait. Thanks for all that you do!!!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2013
"Dr Garrison treated my son, Matthew Kumangai. We have been so pleased with his treatment and the outcome. Matthew has a beautiful smile because of Dr Garrison! Many, many thanks to the team!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"Everyone is always so nice when I bring Parker in. He loves to come. He really looks forward To his visits and this in turn makes gum want to take better care of his teeth."

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"I love to see my daughter's beautiful smile! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2013
"I have two sons, one is currently a patient Austin Leon. The other has had his braces off for 3 years. My son's have received excellent treatment. Dr. Garrison has been very professional as well as kind. We also appreciate the staff for their positive attitudes from the reception to the assistants. I have a 3rd son that will need braces. The Braces Place will be seeing us for years to come. Thanks."

Review Verified on 2/19/2013
"I have two sons, one is currently a patient Austin Leon. The other has had his braces off for 3 years. My son's have received excellent treatment. Dr. Garrison has been very professional as well as kind. We also appreciate the staff for their positive attitudes from the reception to the assistants. I have a 3rd son that will need braces. The Braces Place will be seeing us for years to come. Thanks."

Review Verified on 2/19/2013
"We have been very pleased with the results and care that we have received thus far. We are new patients to the practice and look forward to seeing Jaden with a beautiful smile!!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2013
"Excellent service, prompt & friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2013
"We find everyone friendly. My daughter is very comfortable and at ease when treatments are made. The place is clean and Isha enjoys the attention and the free drink. Execellent place and wonderful staff. Thak you all"

Review Verified on 2/15/2013
"My son, Logan Reed, was against getting braces. I convinced him by telling him how wonderful it is to be proud of your smile. After his first visit, he became very confident in his decison. The staff, from the doctors to the assistants to the receptionist, are the kindest and most caring staff we have ever had the privelage of dealing with. Within a few months of Logan having his braces, you could see an astonishing change in his smile. He is now almost a year into his braces, and I have never seen him so proud to smile. It is truely artwork. Thank You for making his experience so wonderful."

Review Verified on 2/15/2013
"We are on our third family member in braces with The Braces Place and could not have asked for any better! I only wish I had another kid who needed braces - would you consider a ladbrador retreiver for treatment?? I highly recommend The Braces Place to everyone!! Dr. Garrison and Dr. Pennella have been awesome and the staff is always so helpful and friendly. Each time we are in everyone seems to be enjoying their work day and for me that says a lot!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"I am a patient at the braces place!!!!!!!! I love being there! The DR'S are so great!!!!!!! Everyone should go there!!!!!! Thank you for giving me a GREAT smile !!!!!:))))))))))))))))))))))))"

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
Reviews 3067 - 3108 of 3162

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com